Work of Nathan Otaño Topic is solved

Show us your drawings and animation made with the TVPaint technology here !
NathanOtano

Work of Nathan Otaño

Post by NathanOtano »

Hello!

Just wanted to post my current demoreel with some animations I made, mostly, with Tvpaint. And start a thread for future news.

And my making of of our Annecy film

I'm open for freelance jobs, as long as the deadlines are not too tight since i'm still studying. And don't hesitate to propose internships.

And here is my CV/Linked in for contact and everything else :
https://www.linkedin.com/in/nathanotano#_=_" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;

Any comment/advice is welcome! I'm always starving for ways to improve my work and I know there is some strong animators here.

Nathan
Working on Windows 10
Creator of Disnosc, providing storyboard, animation and design for 2D realistic pictural animation: https://www.disnosc.fr/ - nathanotano@disnosc.fr
Highly interested in animation workflows, I'm open to scripting new TVP functions for individuals and studios.
Cardin

Re: Work of Nathan Otaño

Post by Cardin »

I'm not experienced or skilled enough to offer any advice, I can only offer my praise and admiration. Great stuff, Mr. Nathan! I especially like the Alice's falling sequence, that was very creative!
TVPaint 11 Pro(11.7.2-64bits) Nov 14, 2023 Release
System: i9-13900K, 128GB RAM, Intel Arc A770(16GB), Win 11 (Ver. 10.0.22621 Build 22621)
Wacom Cintiq 4K (Driver 6.4.5-5 Jan 25, 2024)
NathanOtano

Post by NathanOtano »

That's kind thank you!
Working on Windows 10
Creator of Disnosc, providing storyboard, animation and design for 2D realistic pictural animation: https://www.disnosc.fr/ - nathanotano@disnosc.fr
Highly interested in animation workflows, I'm open to scripting new TVP functions for individuals and studios.
Paul Fierlinger

Post by Paul Fierlinger »