WIP - My Wish

Show us your drawings and animation made with the TVPaint technology here !
BenEcosse

WIP - My Wish

Post by BenEcosse »

I'm new to TVP and this is my first post, hi!
Last edited by BenEcosse on 05 May 2016, 11:00, edited 3 times in total.
Klaus Hoefs

Re: WIP - My Wish

Post by Klaus Hoefs »

Welcome Ben !

So didn't you forget to post a link to your tvp-project ???
Or is it your recent work on your site : See Something, Say Something .... ???

Post by BenEcosse »

Hi Klaus,

Yes, I forgot to post the clips.
Last edited by BenEcosse on 05 May 2016, 11:00, edited 1 time in total.
Klaus Hoefs

Post by Klaus Hoefs »

Thanks Ben : )

!

You can edit your posts, there is button upper right for it. That way you could have insert your links.

Post by BenEcosse »

I was a bit worried that it ended up a bit too fast cos I tried to cram in all the stuff. The sequence can be no longer than 12 sec so I found this frustrating. I'll probably have to make changes to it tomorrow.
Last edited by BenEcosse on 05 May 2016, 11:02, edited 1 time in total.
Paul Fierlinger

Post by Paul Fierlinger »

I was a bit worried that it ended up a bit too fast cos I tried to cram in all the stuff. The sequence can be no longer than 12 sec so I found this frustrating. I'll probably have to make changes to it tomorrow.
Funny, I was just about to comment that kid's attention span must be even shorter than in my Sesame Street days. I didn't think that it was too fast in general, I just thought it was too fast for me. I have no idea what too fast in general is anymore. But I do like some of the music on your sample reel and the slickness of the execution. But I am also confused as to what was your participation on the material used in your sample reel -- is it mostly your work, or partially your work?
Paul
http://www.slocumfilm.com
Desktop PC Win10-Pro -64 bit OS; 32.0 GB RAM
Processor: i7-2600 CPU@3.40GHz
AMD FirePro V7900; Intuos4 Wacom tablet
BenEcosse

Post by BenEcosse »